The auto reel “whatever” Yo Yo

auto-reel-1You know this is a old one, but a good one!  Check this review out!

One of the few things I put in my pack, is something I have used ever since I was a kid.  I remember back in the day, I had this fishing string wheel the would lock at different points around the wheel when you pulled the string out.  Then once you pulled on the string a little bit, the wheel would retract back up pulling the string back around the circle.  This was a cool little toy!  You could fish with it, set traps for small game animals and so on.

I know no kit could be complete without the Auto reel!  What do you think?  Let us know!

Leave a Reply

