What’s the motto? Be Ready!!

waterWell one of the greatest store I walked into the other day is the BE READY store here in Sunny Oceanside California!  Thay have a lot of great stuff.  Some of the prices I could not believe were that cheap.  Staff is awesome and was ready to help me at a moments notice.

I was looking for some water berrals to stock up on and guess what!  They had them right there on the floor for me to take home!  No shipping nada!  They are having unbeatable prices right now and I think you need to head over today and see what is in store for your needs!  The names is easy to remember…. Be Ready

Leave a Reply

