An E-case that works!

SEAL0900600This is one of the few products that I will endorse.  Read this review and hang on!

Swatting a mosquito away from flying around my face, as I squatted down to take a bearing to where I was at on the map.  I motioned to the other guys we are about 1 klick away and needed to keep moving.  We walked a little more and came to a river bed, still keeping my eyes down range and without hesitation I stepped in the river.  Everyone else followed right behind me.  Once we reached the other side of the river I heard a noise just off to my left.  I immediately sat down on one knee.  I notice a head bobbing up and down just about 50 yards away.  I gave the hand signal for the rest of the team to fan out (which they did) and just as soon as we could see more bodies come into view, we open fired!  PEW,

PEW, PEW was the sound of gun fire.  We took the entire team out, they did not even have a chance.  Then we hear the sound of a whistle.  The judge whistle loud and long so everyone knew the field exercise was over.  We slapped each others hand given high five as we helped the fallen up from the ground and then headed back to camp.

As we reached camp, most of us were still soaked from crossing the river, that we had decided to let the others shower as we cleaned our weapons.  I sat down in my folding chair and reached for my thigh pocket in my BDU’s and pulled out a plastic case.  Yep, it was an E-case I got from Cascade designs holding my IPHONE in it.  Perfect!  not even a leak with my case.  One thing I like a lot about Cascade Designs is all of their products stand up to even the Military standards.

 

Cascade Design Rocks folks!  Read what they say about this cool case:

Sheltering large smartphones and handheld game systems, the eSeries 13 case is the perfect haven for keeping out the elements while maintaining full use of your device. With its low-profile, dual-track SealLock™ zipper ensuring total submersible protection, enjoy the confidence to use your device regardless of the conditions.

Sheltering large smartphones and handheld game systems, the eSeries 13 case is the perfect haven for keeping out the elements while maintaining full use of your device. With its low-profile, dual-track SealLock™ zipper ensuring total submersible protection, enjoy the confidence to use your device regardless of the conditions.

  • Ultra-clear urethane windows allow full use of touchscreens, cameras and voice functions.
  • Every case is individually tested to meet IPX7 standard of withstanding submersion in 1 meter of water for 30 minutes.
  • One-step, waterproof SealLock™ zipper and rugged RF-welded seams guarantee protection from the elements.
  • PVC-free materials.
  • Die-cut lash points for tethering.
  • UV-resistant windows.
  • Fits Samsung® Galaxy Note®, Galaxy Mega® 6.3, portable game systems, and other valuables.*

I know right!  This case is unbelievable and I do HIGHLY recommend it if you are inn the field.  So swing over to their website and order it now!  I promise you will not be disappointed.

Click for Cascade Designs

 

Leave a Reply

